News

The Big Vacation Tour ft Mathas, Omar Musa, P.Smurf & Rapaport

bigvacay-tour-web

 

We are stoked to announce our biggest label tour yet! Mathas, Omar Musa, P Smurf & Rapaport are headed on the road in September & October playing 10 dates around Australia.

The Big Vacation Tour Dates

Thu Sep 21, Wollongong, NSW
Rad Bar – ‘Yours & Owls Festival Opening Night’
Tickets

Sat 23 Sep, Melbourne, VIC
The Gasometer

Tickets

Sat 7 Oct, Brisbane QLD

The Flamin Galah
Tickets

Thu 12 Oct, Bunbury, WA*
Prince of Wales
Tickets

Fri 13 Oct, Fremantle, WA*
Mojos Bar – ’Hussle Hussle’

Tickets

Sat 14 Oct, Margaret River, WA*
Settlers Tavern
Tickets

Sun 15 Oct, North Perth, WA**
Rosemount Hotel – ‘Big Village Community Block Party’

Free Entry

Fri 20 Oct, Canberra, ACT
Transit Bar
Tickets

Sat 21 Oct, Sydney, NSW
Oxford Arts Factory, “Big Village Block Party” supports TBA
Tickets

Fri 1 – Sun 3 Dec, Monkerai, NSW
Subsonic Festival – ‘Big Village Allstars’
Tickets

*Mathas performing with live band

**DJ sets, not performing live